User Access Permissions - Meetingflow

User Access Permissions

There are different user role types for a Workspace in Meetingflow. Refer to the table below for permissions by user role.

Admin Creator Collaborator Guest
Create Meetingflows - -
Access existing “Workspace” Visibility Meetingflows Only ones they are explicitly invited to
Access “Limited Access” Visibility Meetingflows Only if the Creator made the Limited Access Meetingflow or is explicitly invited to that Meetingflow Only if explicitly invited to that Meetingflow Only if explicitly invited to that Meetingflow
Invite other users Can invite new users as Collaborator only Can invite new users as Collaborator only -
Change user type for existing user - - -
Configure default CRM fields - - -
Configure Workspace settings and domain rules - - -
Can start/schedule a call recording - -
Can delete an existing call recording - -

Configuring CRM with Meetingflow

New User Setup – Video Walkthrough

How to Select and Change a CRM Preset

New User Setup

How to Create a CRM Preset

How to Create a Custom AI Shortcut