# User Access Permissions

There are different user role types for a Workspace in Meetingflow. Refer to the table below for permissions by user role.

|  | **Admin** | **Creator** | **Collaborator** | **Guest** |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| **Create Meetingflows** | ✔ | ✔ | - | - |
| **Access existing “Workspace” Visibility Meetingflows** | ✔ | ✔ | ✔ | Only ones they are explicitly invited to |
| **Access “Limited Access” Visibility Meetingflows** | ✔ | Only if the Creator made the Limited Access Meetingflow or is explicitly invited to that Meetingflow | Only if explicitly invited to that Meetingflow | Only if explicitly invited to that Meetingflow |
| **Invite other users** | ✔ | Can invite new users as Collaborator only | Can invite new users as Collaborator only | - |
| **Change user type for existing user** | ✔ | - | - | - |
| **Configure default CRM fields** | ✔ | - | - | - |
| **Configure Workspace settings and domain rules** | ✔ | - | - | - |
| **Can start/schedule a call recording** | ✔ | ✔ | - | - |
| **Can delete an existing call recording** | ✔ | ✔ | - | - |

## Configuring CRM with Meetingflow

## New User Setup – Video Walkthrough

## How to Select and Change a CRM Preset

## New User Setup

## How to Create a CRM Preset

## How to Create a Custom AI Shortcut
